Seasonal changes

By Marlene Sanchez
Citizen Science Project
What was the project?– The project was looking for environmental change through different images after seasons have passed.
What did you do to help?– I helped by looking at different pictures and identifying trees, plants, and vegetation. It also involvedlooking at image complied of pictures of the same landscape over the year to see if the camera shiftedat any point. I also searched for way that humans have deducted nature to a small amount.
Why did you chose this project?– It seemed the most interesting. I enjoy looking at nature, especially trees so it was perfect to look atpictures of trees and nature to see if I could identify anything.
How do you feel after completing your part?– I feel like I could have done more, it was incredibly fun but I wish I could’ve helped in many more ways.
Website:
Leave a Reply

