Five Personality Tests

Citizen Science Project

My project was, “The Big Five Personality Test.” I had to take a psychology test to find more out about my personality. This test measured what many psychologists consider to be the five fundamental dimensions of our personality. It is mentioned that these results are being used for scientific research, and to give accurate and meaningful answers.

I chose this project because I thought it would be valuable information for those who needed it. Especially since it is being used for research purposes. I feel that after completing my part, it did this field of science good because e the more evidence to back their claim, the more respectable and accurate.

I myself received my results about my big five personality traits.

 

Leave a Reply

