Whales and Dolphins

Zach Rawlings

In this project I identified whales and dolphins at sea in pictures. Some pictures were obviously of a whale and some were of nothing but seagulls. I went through many pictures doing the same job of identifying whales and dolphins and I know there are many more. I chose this project because the ocean has always interested me, but the most fascinating aspect of the ocean is its creatures. Observing and classifying these animals was a great way to see them in there natural habitat. Completing this project made me feel like I truly helped in the study of these animals. Even though there are definitely many more pictures to study, the many that I looked at is a for sure help to the overall project.

Leave a Reply

