Season Spotter Image Marking

Brooklyn Adams
9-25-15
Citizens Science Project
During this project I looked at numerous amounts of outdoor landscape images. In each of these images I marked the things I saw such as; what they weather was like, tree leaves, animals, people, flowers, or other things that seemed odd about the picture.
I choose this project because I thought it would be cool to look at the changes that occur whenthe season change. It was interesting to see how little things like birds and bugs can show the start of anew season. I also thought a lot of the sceneries were beautiful to look at!
I’m glad I was able to contribute to marking the images. The task, although simple, made an impact for those who study season changes. It was cool to see all the different aspects that go into the signs of a new season beginning.
 
Leave a Reply

