ASU Trip

Melanie Cvijanovic
SNHS
Dec 15, 2014

I went on the most recent field trips to ASU where the group got to meet a couple of very interesting scientists.  We attended the school and go to meet with two teachers who taught us about certain aspects to tell if some fossils were older than others or if they were younger.  I found this extremely interesting and talking with them and another lady definitely got me thinking about what I want to major in.  I am more educated about fossils now and learning about science can make a huge impact.  Not only is knowledge goof for personal use, but you can easily give back to the community the more educated you are.  I am extremely happy that I got to participate in this event.

Leave a Reply

