Science Labs at ASU

Tatum Witt
April 1, 2015
SNHS
Community Project

For my community science project, I went on the trip to Arizona State University. I learned so much at this field trip. I learned a lot about the science labs and classes at Arizona State University. I got tons of my questions answered about college by the students that actually attend the school. This will help me and other future scientist by helping us choose a college that has a lot of science majors. The college has a lot to offer to their students in science majors.

Leave a Reply

