How do stars form?

Tatum Witt
Citizen Science Project
How do stars form?

Zooniverse.org

I chose the project “How do stars form?” this was a small activity that showed you pictures of different parts of the galaxy. With the pictures that I was shown, I was able to identify the different star clusters, objects, bubbles and egos. I chose this project, because I wanted to be able to know what everything was, if I were to look at a scientific picture of the sky or in space. This helped me understand what it up there with all the stars. There’s so much more that I could learn for this project if I were to further with it. This project helped me create a better image of how the stars are formed.

Leave a Reply

