Nightly Stars

Madyson Madrid
YHS
Class of 2016
Dec 18th, 2014

For this project I did the loss of the night project at scistarter.com. This project enables you to locate as many stars in your as possible to help learn better about light pollution. I got to lie out and just observe the night sky. It is a great way to teach you constellations while also helping out. I chose this because I absolutely love stars! I lay out all the time anyway so why not do something useful too. Having a love for stars was great while doing this project. Everyone should be able to look up into the sky and see millions of stars! Being able to help out with this feels great, I know that my help could let more children enjoy the sky’s beauty.

http://scistarter.com/project/801-Loss%20of%2…

Leave a Reply

